Commercial Property Comps

Show all Property Comps with a Close of Escrow Date greater than or equal to the date specified beneath.

2013

Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$295 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, May 6, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$995 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, April 26, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$2 125 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, April 5, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$150 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, April 4, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$3 059 100
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$550 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, March 29, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$695 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, March 25, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$350 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$235 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$219 950
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, March 4, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 586 500
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, February 25, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$575 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, February 15, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$399 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$350 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, February 11, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$200 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$385 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$225 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$125 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, January 10, 2013

2012

Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$470 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$4 300 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, December 21, 2012

Pages